Here are some pictures from our past events the customers have shared:

customers collage

Here is the list of events we cater to:

Friends, family & community events

>Anniversary parties
>Backyard pool parties
>Bar/bat mitzvahs
>Birthday parties
>Church picnics and socials
>Country club socials
>Easter eggs hunting
>Family reunions
>Graduation parties
>HOA & community socials
>Local celebrations
>Neighborhood block parties
>Picnics and barbecues
>Religious celebrations
>Theme parties
>Weddings receptions

Business & corporate events

>Car & bike shows
>Carnivals and festivals
>Conventions & trade shows
>Customer appreciation
>Employee appreciation & recognition
>Launches and grand re-openings
>Meetings & team building
>Office picnics and barbecues
>Open houses
>Outdoor concerts
>Photo shoots
>Sales kickoffs & campaigns
>Tenant fire drills & appreciation

School & daycare events

>Class & alumni reunions
>Field days
>Fundraisers
>Sport tournaments
>Summer camps
>Teacher & staff appreciation

and many others!

Collection of mobile Atlanta special events entertainers by category:

DANCE, MUSIC, PARTY DJS
Music Together – www.musictogethermetroatlanta.com/
Little Beat Music Inc – www.littlebeatmusic.com
Atlanta DJ services – www.atlantapartytime.com
Disc Jockey Unlimited – www.djunlimited.net
Jason’s Music Party – www.jasonsmusicparty.com
Jumpin’ Jam Band – www.jumpinjamband.com

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, EXPERIMENTS
Big Thinkers Science Exploration – www.big-thinkers.com
Club Scientific – www.clubscientific.com
GA Bubble man – www.gabubbleman.com
High Touch High Tech – www.sciencemadefunatl.net
Imagine That! and Future Tech – www.imaginethatfun.com
Science Creations – www.sciencecreations.com

STORYTELLING, PUPPET SHOWS, THEATRE
Akbar Stories – www.akbarstories.com
Auntie Renee Storyteller – www.auntiereneestoryteller.com
Curious Moon Puppet Theatre – www.curiousmoon.com
Kevin Pittman and his Forest Friends – www.forestpuppets.com
Mama Koku – www.mamakoku.com
Piccadilly Puppets Company – www.piccadillypuppets.org

ART, PAINTING, DRAWINGS, SPA
Artzy Party – www.artzyparty.com
Caricatures By Susan – www.caricaturesbysusan.com
Creative Caricatures – www.creativecaricatures.com
Mobile Masterpieces – www.mobilemasterpiecesinc.com
All Fired Up – www.allfiredupinc.com
Spa Partyz – www.spapartyz.com

CLOWNS, COSTUMED CHARACTERS, FACE PAINTING
Copy Cats For Kids – www.copycatsforkids.com
Dream Friends Entertainment – www.dreamfriends.net
Fun-O-Rama Parties – www.funoramaparties.com
Happy Face Entertainment – www.happyfaceentertainment.com
Party Animals Entertainment – www.partyanimalsga.com
Ruby the Clown – www.clownvirtuoso.com

MAGICIANS, WIZARD SHOWS, MAGIC TRICKS
Dan Garrett – www.dangarrettmagic.com
Ken Scott Magic – www.kenscottmagic.com
Magic Debbie – www.magicdebbie.com
Magic Ladder Entertainment – www.loveytheclown.com
Magic Man Entertainment – www.magicmanentertainment.com
Mister Greggy – www.mistergreggy.com
Never Grow Up – www.nevergrowupmagic.com

ZOO, ANIMALS, REPTILES, PETTING
A Zoo to you – www.azootoyou.com
My Reptile Guys – www.myreptileguys.com
Reptile Birthday Party – www.birthdaypartyatlanta.net
Reptile Wrangler – www.reptilewrangler.net
Sam’s Path Petting Zoo – www.samspathpettingzoo.com

GAMES, PARTY TRUCKS
Fun Bus – www.funbuses.com
Games2U – www.g2u.com
GameTruck – www.gametruckparty.com
Georgia Outdoor Laser Tag – www.galazertag.com
Red Hot Fire Truck Events – www.redhotfiretruckevents.com
Rolling Video Games – www.rollingvideogames.com
Tumblebus – www.tumblebusatlanta.com
X-treme gaming 360 – www.xtremegaming360.com

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Atlanta Ice Cream Truck, Inc. - All Rights Reserved